Tap on image to order

UPDATE:  For the Love of Emma  was awarded THIRD Place in Historical Romance Fiction and SECOND Place in First Novel at the Blue Ridge Mountains Christian Writers Conference on June 2, 2021.

🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 

I’m beyond excited to learn that For the Love of Emma is a 2021 double Selah Awards Finalist in the categories of First Novel and Historical Romance. Proof that it’s never to late to begin something new!

A huge thank you to my publisher, Miralee Ferrell at Mountain Brook Ink, for taking a chance on this debut novelist. I’m also grateful to Eva Marie Everson and Blue Ridge Mountains Christian Writers Conference for giving me the opportunity to submit this work of my heart.

Congratulations to all the 2021 Selah Awards Finalists. Winners will be announced at BRMCWC’s awards night in June.

God Speed to all those waiting in the wings. It’s an honor to be standing with you.


“Now to Him who is able to do above and beyond all that we ask or think according to the power that works in us.” —Ephesians 3:20-21 HCSB


For the Love of Emma is a 2021 double Selah Awards Finalist. Click To Tweet

Don't miss out!

Subscribe to my newsletter for posts and updates - delivered straight to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest